Shop
Order within 11 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER STOP
Local Worcester, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love Maureen's work! Stunning displays!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers and arrangements were excellent!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers and arrangements were excellent!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were on time and they looked exactly like the picture online.
maureen's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2016, 5:01 am

Thank you Kevin!!! Happy Anniversary !!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

This went very well. There were some limitations because certain items were not available; however, the staff made up for that by including/adding alternatives to make sure the plant had a beautiful presentation. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

This went very well. There were some limitations because certain items were not available; however, the staff made up for that by including/adding alternatives to make sure the plant had a beautiful presentation. Thanks!
Maureen's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2016, 1:19 pm

Thank you so much for taking your time to review us! Greatly appreciated!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

This went very well. There were some limitations because certain items were not available; however, the staff made up for that by including/adding alternatives to make sure the plant had a beautiful presentation. Thanks!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandfather loved the arrangement. Thank you for your great service!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing customer service ... Beauty flowers that lasted for a while... Highly recommend this flower shop if anyone is looking for the perfect price with long lasting flowers
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was simple, flowers were beautiful and delivery was outstanding. Flowers ordered were going to my girls workplace. Upon delivery, the delivery person learned that she was out ill. Delivery person asked for home address and delivered flowers to her. This delivery person went above and beyond. THANK YOU
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

great flowers, excellent service. thank you, Vladimir
Maureen's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2016, 11:17 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review! Much appreciated!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was nice to be able to call our local flower shop and place an order. Thank you for your attention to detail. Janet
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very beautiful - just as pictured. I asked for a special request to add more pink and less yellow and they obliged.
Maureen's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2015, 3:35 pm

Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your review. I so much appreciate you taking your time to do that! Your business is very much appreciated!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

it was so wonderful, and beautiful and on time
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with arrangements and plants ordered! Also delivery service was excellent. Will continue using flower stop and recommend to family & friends. Thank you ????
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with arrangements and plants ordered! Also delivery service was excellent. Will continue using flower stop and recommend to family & friends. Thank you ????
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with arrangements and plants ordered! Also delivery service was excellent. Will continue using flower stop and recommend to family & friends. Thank you ????
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice. I would use this service again. Thank you ~
Maureen's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2015, 4:50 pm

Thank you so much for your review and your business! Much appreciated!!msureen
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for the flowers delivered at the funeral home. The arrangement was very beautiful and so was the card with my message. Again thank you!
Maureen's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 7:13 pm

Jacquelin, I am happy you were satisfied with your flowers... Thank you for your review... I am sorry for your loss...
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great follow up to verify address. One less thing to worry about at Christmas time. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did not get a delivery time! Understandable! But when I called the person who answered was polite, professional, and helpful =) Not to mention my lovely lady was all smiles upon their delivery! I will for sure use their services again!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

everything was as expected. thank you for the prompt delivery!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and I appreciated the phone call that was received to say that there was a problem with the original plant that was order. The clerk was very kind to make sure a nicer plant was sent since the originally plant that came in was not acceptable to send out.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was delivered directly to the funeral home as requested. I received a confirmation email notifying me of such. The arrangement was very nice & appropriate for the occasion.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were very happy with the two sets of flowers we purchased. I especially appreciated the phone call asking us to clarify details of the order.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Item I ordered was not available. Sales person called me promptly after I placed my order to advise me and was very helpful in making optional suggestions.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic job on very short notice. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Worcester, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Yelp

THE FLOWER STOP
120 Stafford Street
Worcester, MA. 01603
Local: (508) 752-2105

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21